Kosher for Passover Gluten Free Matzah! Woo hoo! Recipe

click to rate
1 vote | 173 views
 

Directions

Kosher for Passover Gluten Free Matzah! Woo hoo!

I found this through an ad that actually showed up on our web site! Go figure, so now they are getting some free promotion because this looks like a must have by the Jewish population that suffers from Celiac Disease.

Already, Passover is kind of a savior for people with Celiac Disease, because kosher for passover products are often made gluten free, except when it comes to matzah. Lots of potatoes and potato starch is used in cooking. Although Nancy, Amanda's mother has made a great gluten free matzah ball soup.

I've always been looking for decent gluten free matzah to try, I have found a couple, but was much too costly and not worth trying... until now.

Yehuda,…

Toolbox

Add the recipe to which day?
« Today - Jun 03 »
Today - Jun 03
June 4 - 10
June 11 - 17
June 18 - 24
Please select a day
or Cancel
Loading... Adding to Planner
How good does this recipe look to you?
Click to rate it:
 
Advertisement
Advertisement

Leave a review or comment