Bookmark and Share

There are three main categories of cherries: sweet cherries, which are for eating out of hand, sour cherries, which are best suited for making pies, preserves, and sauces, and tart chokecherries.

Average 0/5

0 votes

click hearts to rate
0 reviews

Also known as

  • Sweet cherries
  • Sour cherries
  • Chokecherries


stone fruit
How good does this ingredient look to you?
roll over hearts and click to rate

Leave a review or comment

  • Current rating: 0
click hearts to rate